HSCF Sporting Clays Tournament Winners

2020 HSCF Sporting Clays Tournament Winners

Thank you to all shooters that participated in the HSCF Sporting Clays Tournament and congratulations to the winners! See you in 2021!

HOA – Male:  Mark Tipton (102)
HOA – Female:  Abby Terry (89)
HOA – Junior:  Cade Faetche (97)
HOA – Veteran:  Jay Shaw (79)
HOA – HSCF Member: Steve Crawford (100)
HOA – Shoot Off Champion: Mark Tipton (102)

A Class – 1st Place Team: A-Affordable Office Furniture (396)

  • Mark Tipton
  • Justin Napier
  • Clyde Messer
  • Karl Stellpflug

A Class – 2nd Place Team: Everest (390)

  • Aaron Slavik
  • Scott Heuring
  • JR Cooper
  • Kyle Netterville

B Class – 1st Place Team: Wildlife Partners II (320)

  • Dennis Descant
  • Trey Nichelson
  • Josh Betz
  • Adam Brashier

B Class – 2nd Place Team: Perin Recourses (315)

  • Richard Lewis
  • Kevin Brueggeman
  • Eric Brueggeman
  • Hunter Comiskey

C Class – 1st Place Team: LJA Engineering & Surveying (266)

  • Robert Hickman
  • Jeremy Russell
  • Mark Bullock

C Class – 2nd Place Team: Capital Farm Credit (266)

  • Mark Tippit
  • Tommy Kolwes
  • Kenny Ledwig
  • Richard Kuenstler

Flurry Game Winners – Team: Spring Branch Clay Crusher Team (85)

  • Connor Barker
  • Ben Brady
  • Will Graves
  • Cade Parnell

Houston Safari Club Foundation (HSCF) is a non-profit organization, exempt from federal income tax, under section 501(c)(3) of the United States Internal Revenue Code. The charitable deduction for contributions to HSCF is the cash amount of the contribution, less the value of goods and services received, to the extent permitted by law. HSCF EIN 74-2177975. Please contact your tax advisor concerning deductibility of any payments as business deductions. HSCF is an independent organization, is not affiliated with Safari Club International (SCI) or its affiliates and is not a chapter or affiliate of any other organization.